Shiksha Ashtkam Explained By Param Pujniye Premdhara Mataji

Sri Sri Shiksha Ashtkam is a collection of 8 verses, given by Sriman Chaitanya Mahaprabhu Ji, who is incarnation of Lord Krishna himself with heart of Radha Rani. He has given only these 8 verses, which explain the easiest way to get love of God. These 8 verses have been explained by Param Pujniye Sri Sri Premdhara Mataji. All explanations are available for download below.

DownloadSizeHitsPlay Online
NameSizeHitsPlay Online
▼ 01-SriSriShikshaAshatkam14.9 MiB604
▼ 02-SriSriShikshaAshatkam10.2 MiB408
▼ 03-SriSriShikshaAshatkam5.0 MiB346
▼ 04-SriSriShikshaAshatkam12.7 MiB303
▼ 05-SriSriShikshaAshatkam10.3 MiB282
▼ 06-SriSriShikshaAshatkam15.2 MiB322
▼ 07-SriSriShikshaAshatkam7.6 MiB320
▼ 08-SriSriShikshaAshatkam5.0 MiB315

One thought on “Shiksha Ashtkam Explained By Param Pujniye Premdhara Mataji

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *